I Love My Kindle Fire!


I always write book reviews but I thought I would give a shout out to the device that makes reading those books so much more enjoyable and easier…my KINDLE FIRE! My husband bought it for me. I had already went through a Nook and a Sony Reader with so-so results, but I loved the Kindle Fire from the first moment I held it in my hands. You just cannot beat multiple free books everyday, every genre, even children’s books, which my kids love me to read to them! The full color screen is great for that. It has easy web navigation, plenty of apps, great color, so much free stuff (I cannot stress that enough!).  I love how easy it is to get onto Amazon, movies look great, and I can even check out library books on it (if your library supports e-books). I do wish that it supported more video and ebook formats though but all in all, great price, great device for the money, and I would highly recommend it to others!

A link to the Kindle Fire under the picture!

Kindle Fire, Full Color 7″ Multi-touch Display, Wi-Fi

Posted on June 5, 2012, in BOOK REVIEWS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I love mine too. It’s got me hooked on short stories and novellas.

  2. My wife and I still prefer the kindle 2 because it feels more like a book to the eyes. Also check out a company called M-edge for all the great looking accessories for this device.

Leave a Reply

