Plans for the Day! (Plus a list of reviews that are coming!)


I actually got up early and cleaned my house…Yea me! But now it is off to the grocery store with count them…3 kids! Not my idea of fun lol. They sure are cute when they are quiet though, which is only when they are asleep. Who would have thought that when you start a book review blog that it would be a struggle to find time to read? Well that is what it is. Today I have errands, I HAVE to do some school work, and I have something else in the works that I have to work on that I do not know if I am supposed to talk about so I won’t! (oooh, don’t you hate that lol? Now you wanna know!) I don’t want to jinx it though so I’m going to quit talking about it. =)

After I get some of that stuff done, I hope to put up a review of Reason to Breathe by Rebecca Donavan. I was very suprised at the story. I think you will be too!

Then in the next week or two I hope to put up a review of Ethereal (Celestra Series Book 1) by Addison Moore. I have not read it yet but I have been hearing great things about it!

Also coming in the next week or two is Gehenna by Jason Brant. I am sure that it will be a fun read!

I am also planning on reviewing Full Measure by Elle Casey (as Kat Lee). She also has many more books coming out that I cannot wait to read!

If anyone has any suggestions of books I need to review, leave a comment below!

 

 

 

Posted on June 6, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow! I don’t know how you have time to do everything. You have a crazy fun schedule, don’t you? Have a blast reading, and thanks for sharing your reviews with us. 🙂

Leave a Reply

