Just Another Rainy Day


I spent all day working on that thing I am not gonna talk about yet. My brain actually hurts lol. On a brighter note I was able to start Jason Brant’s Gehenna. http://jasonbrant.blogspot.com Let me tell you that it is not for the faint at heart 🙂 I decided to eat lunch while I was reading the book and literally had to put it down to finish eating. Not that it is a bad thing. Jason just has awesomely descriptive scenes. The book is about zombies, prostitutes and cowboys. But I am not going to say anymore. I don’t want to post too much about it because I will be posting a review in a day or two. Just that so far the book is great. I hope you will read the coming review and the book!

Posted on June 10, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Fantastic! I’ll be looking forward to that review. But if it can banish appetite, I may run out and get it now – lol.

  2. So far the book has 9 or so reviews on amazon, and about 4 of them say the same thing you did – don’t eat and read. Not sure if that’s a good thing or not, but it sure makes me smile, haha.

Leave a Reply

