Upcoming Events!


Now that I have Gehenna’s review posted, there is more to look forward too! My interview with Jason Brant will be posted on 6/18 and I am super excited for everyone to read that. Jason is a great author and a funny guy. The interview went so well and Jason’s answers are a must read! I don’t think I did too bad on the interview questions myself =)
My next book up for review is: Willow Pond by Carol Tibaldi. I am planning on starting that book today. Willow Pond review will be posted on or before 6/19. The fun doesn’t stop there though. Coming up for review is Fayth Devlin’s Blood Lust, Shalini Boland’s Outside, Silvano William’s Spoon Fed Addiction, E.G. Gaddess’s Dhampyr Heritage, a book by Joanne Clancy (Haven’t decided which one yet), D.S. Hellen’s Chasing Evil’s Shadow, a stop at my blog by The Waiting for Daybreak Blog Tour (guest post), and much, much more. I hope everyone stops by often to check out these great authors!

Thanks for stopping by =)

Posted on June 16, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Cynthia, thank you so much for stopping by and reading.

Leave a Reply

