Information! Authors, Guest Posts, Readers, Reviews, Interviews…


Hey Everyone,

I hope y’all are enjoying the reviews and my one interview so far. I also hope you will take a chance on some of the books I have reviewed and will review. Most of the books I have reviewed so far are by Independent authors, which means they self-publish. They need readers and their books are so worth reading! There are many more reviews coming! Upcoming reviews are Blood Lust Rising by Fayth Devlin, Outside by Shalini Boland, Spoon-Fed Addiction by Silvano Williams, Damphyr Heritage by E.G. Gaddess, Unforgettable Embrace by Joanne Clancy, Chasing Evil’s Shadow by Debby Hellen, Day by Day by Shaun Jeffrey, and literally a whole lot more.

I will also have some guest posts in the near future! I won’t mention any names yet but I am sure it will be exciting (: If you are an author and interested in doing a guest post, subject matter entirely up to you, please contact me here or shoot me an email: cynthiashepp@yahoo.com

I am also interested in doing more author interviews. Authors, if you are interested in that, please contact me by email or on here. I would want to do a review of one of your books before the interview, just to acclimate myself with you and your books.

I am also interested in giveaways. Those would be more geared towards your review or interview.

I am also still taking review requests. They are coming in by the dozens and I love it! Please read my review policy before submitting a review request. Thanks!

I also have a facebook page. I would love for you to stop by and ‘like’ it (:
You can like it on here or search for Cynthia Shepp Book Reviews and Editing on Facebook

Posted on June 21, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

