Editing Service Announcement


Editing Service Announcement

This is an announcement about a price increase in my services as of January 1, 2014. I wanted to give advance notice so that no one was surprised by the change. I will list the current prices and the price increase below. I will also have a new website. It will be the same web address, www.cynthiashepp.com and I will announce that when it is up and running. My clients will want to take a look at it in case there are new policy announcements, as I know there will be in regards to formatting.

Click Here for Editing Services Page and Package Descriptions

2013

Blurb Editing & Critique will stay the same price.

2014

Posted on October 1, 2013, in GIVEAWAYS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Just wanted to say how much I admire you!! Congrats on your future career. You are rockin it already.♥

  2. Ever since Phil Taylor mentioned you on ThePhilFactor I have not been able to forget you. I was already familiar with you, but what a joy to read your interview.

  1. Pingback: EDITING SERVICES | Cynthia Shepp

Leave a Reply

