Rising (The Rising Series) by Holly Kelly –

The Key (The True Reign Series) by Jennifer Anne Davis –

Haunting Zoe (Losing Logan Prequel) by Sherry Ficklin –

Never Forgotten (Never Forgotten Series) by Kelly Risser –

Project ELE (The ELE Series) by Rebecca Gober & Courtney Nuckels –

Rumors (Lingering Echoes) by Erica Kiefer –

Night Marchers (The Night Marchers Series) by Rebecca Gober & Courtney Nuckels –

The Mind’s Eye (SYNSK) By K.C. Finn –

Concealed in the Shadows by Gabrielle Arrowsmith –

The Woodlands (The Woodlands Series Book 1) by Lauren Nicolle Taylor –

Wind Warrior (World Aflame Book 1) by Jon Messenger –

The Eye of Tanub (The Into Terratir Saga) By M.E. Cunningham –

Angus MacBain and the Island of Sleeping Kings (The Angus MacBain Series Book 1) by Angela J. Townsend –

Aftershock (The Afterworld Saga) by Sandy Goldsworthy –

The Awakener (The Watchers of Men) by Amanda Strong –

Reluctant Guardian by Melissa Cunningham –

Worlds Entwined (eBox set) by Erica Kiefer , Jennifer Anne Davis, Kelly Risser, Holly Kelly, Michelle K. Pickett –

Worlds Undone (eBoz set) by Lauren Nicolle Taylor , Rebecca Gober , Courtney Nuckels , Gabrielle Arrowsmith , Alicia Michaels , Jon Messenger –

Worlds Between (eBox set) by Sherry D. Ficklin , K.C. Finn , Melissa J. Cunningham , Julie Wetzel, Sandy Goldsworthy –




Posted on May 20, 2015, in GENERAL and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: