EDITING SERVICES


Editing Services by Cynthia Shepp

Offering professional, quality editing services for authors.

My pledge is to treat your book with the respect it deserves, working with you to polish your dream into a reality. Everything from proofreads to detailed copy edits, and even money-saving packages, I can give you the best service possible at an affordable price.

With a BA in English and four years of experience in the field of editing, I have the professional skills needed to help you shape your manuscript into a publication-ready book. I can also help with blurb critique and editing, query letters, and any other type of publisher or agent communication.

I have references from many industry professionals, including New York Times and USA Today best-selling authors. I am also editor in chief for two highly respected indie publishing companies. If you are looking for an editor for your book, please check out my website. Established authors are accepted more often than first-time authors. I do not take new authors often, but it never hurts to go through my screening process. I do love new talent. I have a few open spots for new clients this year.

 

Posted on January 24, 2016, in GENERAL, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

